No: RB - 2024/Admin/2526

Principal Secretary to the Governor of Maharashtra



RAJ BHAVAN Malabar Hill Mumbai 400 035 Tel.: 022-2363 7671 Fax.: 022-2363 3272 Email: secy.rb-mh@nic.in

21st December 2024

Respected Madam,

I am directed to enclose herewith a copy of the letter No. RB-2024/Admin/2525 dated 21st December 2024 addressed to the Hon'ble Chief Minister by the Hon'ble Governor regarding allocation of portfolios among the Ministers and Ministers of State, for information and appropriate action.

Yours Sincudy,

4/12/2024 (Pravin Darade)

Shri Sujata Saunik, Chief Secretary to Government, Mantralaya, Mumbai – 400032.

RB-2024/ ADMIN 12525

सी. पी. राधाकृष्णन C. P. Radhakrishnan



राज भवन, मलवार हिल, मुंबई ४०० ०३५ RAJ BHAVAN, Malabar Hill, Mumbai 400 035

21" December, 2024.

राज्यपाल, महाराष्ट्र²¹ GOVERNOR OF MAHARASHTRA

Dear Shri Devendra Fadnavisji,

Kindly refer to your letter dated 21st December 2024 recommending allocation of portfolios among the Ministers and Ministers of State as follows :-

Sr.no.	Name	Department
-	Cabinet N	linisters
1.	Shri. Devendra Sarita Gangadharrao Fadnavis, Chief Minister	Home, Energy (Excluding Renewable Energy), Law & Judiciary, General Administration Dept., Information & Publicity (and Departments/ Subjects not allotted to any other Minister)
2.	Shri.Eknath Gangubai Sambhaji Shinde, Deputy Chief Minister	Urban Development, Housing, Public Works (Public Enterprises)
3.	Shri. Ajit Ashatai Anantrao Pawar, Deputy Chief Minister	Finance & Planning, State Excise
4.	Shri. Chandrashekhar Prabhavati Krishnarao Bawankule	Revenue
5.	Shri. Radhakrushna Sindhutai Eknathrao Vikhe-Patil	Water Resources (Godavari & Krishna Valley Development Corporation)
6.	Shri. Hasan Sakina Miyalal Mushrif	Medical Education
7.	Shri. Chandrakant Saraswati Bacchu Patil	Higher & Technical Education , Parliamentary Affairs
8.	Shri. Girish Geeta Dattatraya Mahajan	Water Resources (Vidharbha, Tapi, Konkan Development Corporation), Disaster Management

9.	Shri. Ganesh Subhadra	Forests
	Ramchandra Naik	a le frantitation
10.	Shri. Gulabrao Revabai	Water Supply & Sanitation
	Raghunath Patil	
11.	Shri. Dadaji Reshmabai	School Education
	Dagaduji Bhuse	
12.	Shri. Sanjay Pramila	Soil & Water Conservation
12.	Dulichand Rathod	
13.	Shri. Dhanjay Rukmini	Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer
15.	Panditrao Munde	Protection
14.	Shri. Mangalprabhat	Skill Development, Employment,
14.	Premkanwar Gumanmal	Entrepreneurship & Innovation
	Lodha	
15.	Shri. Uday Swarupa Ravindra	Industries, Marathi Language
15.	Samant	
16.	Shri. Jaykumar Nayankunwar	Marketing, Protocol
10.	Jitendrasingh Rawal	A Ollarsta Change
17.	D days	Environment & Climate Change,
	Gopinath Munde	Animal Husbandry
18.	A su sti Morochwar	OBC Welfare, Dairy Development
	Save	& Renewable Energy
19.	Shri. Ashok Janabai Ramaji	Tribal Development
	Uike	Tourism, Mining, Ex- Servicemen
20.		Welfare
	Shivajirao Desai	Information Technology, Cultural
21.		Affairs
	Babaji Shelar	Sports & Youth welfare, Minorities
22.		Development & Aukaf
	Vithoba Bharane	Women & Child Development
23.		
24	Tatkare	Public Works (Excluding Public
24.	Shri. Shivendrasingh Arunaraje Abhaysinghraje	Enterprises)
	Arunaraje Abhaysinginaje Bhosale	
25.		Agriculture
25.	Shivaji Kokate	

26.	Shri. Jaykumar Kamal	Rural Development & Panchayati
20.	Bhagwanrao Gore	Raj
27.	Shri. Narhari Savitribai	Food & Drug Administration,
	Sitaram Zirwal	Special Assistance
	Shri. Sanjay Sushila Waman	Textiles
28.	Savkare	
29.	Shri. Sanjay Shakuntala	Social Justice
	Pandurang Shirsat	
20	Shri. Pratap Indirabai Baburao	Transport
30.		
	Sarnaik Shri. Bharatsheth Vithabai	Employment Guarantee,
31.		Horticulture, Salt Pan Land
-	Maruti Gogawale	Development
	OL .! Makewand Cuman	Relief & Rehabilitation
32.	Shri. Makarand Suman	Kener & Render
	Laxmanrao Jadhav (Patil)	Fisherics, Ports
33.	Shri. Nitesh Neelam Narayan Rane	Fisheries, Forte
34.	Shri. Aakash Sunita	Labour
5.1	Pandurang Fundkar	
35.	Shri. Babasaheb Shantabai	Co-operation
	Mohanrao Patil	A D H Malfang
36.	Shri. Prakash Shushila	Public Health & Family Welfare
	Anandrao Abitkar	
-	Ministers of	
1.	Adv. Ashish Umadevi	Finance & Planning, Agriculture,
	Nandkishore Jaiswal	Relief & Rehabilitation, Law &
		Judiciary, Labour
2.	Smt.Madhuri Meera Satish Misal	Urban Development, Transport,
		Social Justice, Medical Education,
		Minorities Development & Aukaf
3.	Dr. Pankaj Kanchan Rajesh	Home (Rural), Housing, School
	Bhoyar	Education, Co-operation, Mining
4.	Smt. Meghna Deepak Sakore-	Public Health & Family Welfare,
	Bordikar	Water Supply & Sanitation,
		Energy, Women & Child
Ē.		Development, Dublic Works (Bublic Enterprises)
		Public Works (Public Enterprises)

5.	Shri. Indranil Anita Manohar Naik	Industries, Public Works, Higher & Technical Education, Tribal Development, Tourism, Soil & Water Conservation
6.	Shri. Yogesh Jyoti Ramdas Kadam	Home (Urban), Revenue, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj, Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Protection, Food & Drug Administration

I hereby convey my approval to your proposal.

With warm regards,

Yours sincerely, (C. P. Radhakrishnan)

Shri Devendra Fadnavisji, Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai - 400032